Skip to content

Contact Us

We can be contacted on the following e-mail addresses:
  • Prof. Eva Brems: eva.brems [at]
  • Alexandra Timmer: alexandra.timmer [at]
  • Laurens Lavrysen: laurens.lavrysen [at]
  • Lourdes Peroni: mariadelourdes.peroni [at]
  • Maris Burbergs: maris.burbergs [at]
  • Saïla Ouald Chaib: saila.oualdchaib [at]
  • Stijn Smet: stijne.smet [at]

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,210 other followers

%d bloggers like this: